New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my young man.

Male (64) looking for Male Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Nice older gay man, drug, disease, alcohol, smoke free. Animal lover. Wanna no more, just ask.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureChest
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, American Horror Story, Preacher, The Originals, Bold and the Beautiful
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Thriller
Favorite moviesLord of the Rings, Hobbit, Lincoln, Immortal Beloved
Music typesClassical
HobbiesMusic, TV, Movies, Internet, Theater

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, TV, Going to a concert

Views

Political viewsLiberal
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifePeace of mind, comfort, finding someone to share my life with

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerphysically, someone who is slim, average, athletic or muscular. personality, someone who is funny, smart, compassionate, humble, and honest.
On the first datecoffee out, a walk, bowling.